BOARD 2011 -2012

 

CADASP Members (Partial list)

William Bronston, MD  Sacramento Sierra Partnership  (Chairman)

3711 Dell Road, Carmichael, CA 95608

Cell: 916/798-4000   Home office: 916/944-0100

Email: drmarat@macnexus.org

 

Paul Minicucci  (CEO)

3711 Dell Road, Carmichael, CA 95608

Cell: 214-406-6115   Off: 916/944-0100

Email: artswarrior@aol.com

 

Pat Ainsworth,  CA Department of Education

Assistant Superintendent, Director Secondary, Post Secondary & Adult Leadership Division

1430 N  St.  Ste 5602

Sacramento, CA 95814

Email: Painswor@cde.ca.gov


Cathee Cohen – LA Partnership

4018 Declaration Ave, Calabasas, CA 91302

Cell: 818/383-2048   Work: 818/727-0964    Home: 818/222-2211

Email: ubarcohen@sbcglobal.net

 

Martha Diaz – Education Policy  (Secretary)

1 Lake Vista Court, Sacramento, CA 95831

Cell: 916/267-7259  Work: 916/395-2616

Email: mdiaz@earthlink.net

 

Bob Dowling – Industry at-large

527 9th St., Santa Monica, CA 90402

cell: 310/710-1112  Home: 310/260-6300

email: bdowlinggroup@gmail.com

 

Pat Gregston/Kim Ford – Santa Barbara Partnership

1074 Cold Springs Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Cell: 805/689-0024   Home: 805/565-4141

Patrick@pictureworks.net

 

Barry Gordon – Workforce Organization – at- large

1912 Keweah Dr., Pasadena, CA 91105

Cell: 818/370-7311  Work: 323/344-0008

Email: barry@barrytalk.com

 

Denise Jennings – East Bay Partnership

4325 Mountain  View Ave, Oakland, CA 94605

Ph: 510/967-9111

Email:youthmail@sbcglobal.net

 

Steve Lustig – Parent South

20122 Moontide Circle, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Cell: 714/342-5207  Home: 714/968-5358

slustig@socal.rr.com    or   Tlustigca@hotmail.com

 

Kathleen MilnesLA  Partnership  (Treasurer)

15332 Antioch St. #411, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Cell: 323/806-6241  Work: 310/459-9177

Kmilnes@entertainmentecon.org

 

John Minkler – Central Valley Partnership

2086 East Skyview Ave, Fresno, CA 93720

Cell: 559/907-9534  Work: 559/445-0015  Home: 559/434-0645

johnminkler@comcast.net

 

Randy Nelson – Industry – at-large

1200 Park Ave, Emoryville, CA 94608

Off: 415/922-3160  Cell: 415/302-2201

nelson@pixar.com

 

Karen Rudolph – Industry – at-large

370 Solano Dr., Los Altos, CA 94022

Ph: 650/559-9952

Email: Karen2rivers@aol.com

 

Dennis Mangers  CA Senate Pro Tem  Consult (Retired)

1017 Harrington, Carmichae, CA 95608

Cell: 916/425-8167  Home: 484-6444

Email: dennismangers@aol.com

 

EX-OFFICIO (non voting)

Dana Mitchell CA Assembly Consultant Arts Entertainment Committee

1020 N St.  #365, Sacramento, CA 95814

Cell: 916/397-6368  Work: 916/319-3450

Email: Dana.Mitchell@asm.ca.gov